Central Office Directory

 Dr. Lorrie Rodrigue

 Superintendent of Schools


 Kathy June

 Executive Secretary





 Anne Uberti

 Assistant Superintendent of Schools


 Donna Norling

 Executive Secretary





 Ron Bienkowski

 Director of Business


 Joanne Morris

 Business Office Coordinator


 Deborah Mailloux-Petersen  Director of Pupil Services  203-426-7626
 Sonia Raquel  Supervisor of Special Education  203-426-7626
 Paula Correia-Grayson  Supervisor of Special Education   203-426-7626
 Maureen Hall  Supervisor of Special Education   203-426-7629 
 Bonnie DeLorenzo  Executive Secretary  203-426-7626
 Sally Lynch   Special Education Coordinator  203-426-7627
 Elena Powers   Secretary   203-270-6137 




 Suzanne D'Eramo

 Director of Human Resources


 Meg Reilly

 Human Resources Coordinator


 Mark Pompano  Director of Security  203-270-6121


 Director of Facilities


 Karen Dugan



 Dennis Stratford  NPS Courier  203-948-5260

 Carmella Amodeo

 Director of Technology


 Carlen Gaines

 Technology Help Support


 Jean Cartisano

 Technology Staff


 Nelson Santos 

 Technology Staff


 Colin Bisson

 Technology Staff


 Georges Yagop  Technology Staff  203-270-6140
 Beth Ann Krupa  Database Administrator  203-270-6140
 Kellie Kyle  Database Tech. Asst.  203-270-6140

 All Star Transportation




 Sarah Connell  Central Office Secretary  203-426-7606

 Tim, Hart



 Jim Delgado

 Accounts Payable


 Lisa Krapf

 Accounts Payable/Payroll


 Aldina Ferreira

 Payroll Coordinator


 Tanja Vadas

 Financial Analyst





 Denise Hornyak

 Benefits Coordinator


School Directory
District Offices  203-426-7600 
Hawley School  203-426-7666 
Head O' Meadow School  203-426-7670 
Middle Gate School  203-426-7662 
Newtown High School  203-426-7646 
Newtown Middle School  203-426-7642 
Reed Intermediate School  203-270-4880 
Sandy Hook School 203-426-7657 
Nondiscrimination Policy

WCAG 2.0 Compliance

Inspiring Each Student to Excel

3 Primrose St., Newtown, CT 06470
Phone: 203-426-7600